Personale Tab

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo Bibliotecario

Nome Email Telefono
Anna Calabrò anna.calabro@uniroma1.it 06 4969 7043
Fabrizio Cittadini fabrizio.cittadini@uniroma1.it 06 4969 7034
Patrizia Corbani patrizia.corbani@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3591
Lorena De Amicis lorena.deamicis@uniroma1.it 06 4969 3279
Cinzia Di Florio cinzia.diflorio@uniroma1.it 06 4969 7097
Elisa Di Nicola elisa.dinicola@uniroma1.it 06 4969 7098
Virginia Diamanti virginia.diamanti@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3844
Fabio Fabiani fabio.fabiani@uniroma1.it 06 4969 7039
Laura Guderzo laura.guderzo@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3591
Giacinto Giuliani giacinto.giuliani@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3084
Donatella Lori donatella.lori@uniroma1.it 06 4969 7038
Fabrizio Mancini fabrizio.mancini@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3592
Carlo Mancini c.mancini@uniroma1.it 06 4969 7031
Francesca Romana Martini francescaromana.martini@uniroma1.it 06 4969 7099
Giovanni Maturilli giovanni.maturilli@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3045
Antonella Murri antonella.murri@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3409
Roberto Sesena roberto.sesena@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3113
Michele Tosto michele.tosto@uniroma1.it 06 4969 7078
Donata Tunno donata.tunno@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3594