Personnel Offices

Reception

Antonella Murri
mail: antonella.murri@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4991 3409

Library Director
Giovanni Maturilli
mail: giovanni.maturilli@uniroma1.it, Tel 06 4991 3045, Fax 06 4451 709

Administrative assistants
Patrizia Corbani
mail: patrizia.corbani@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4991 3591

Laura Guderzo
mail: laura.guderzo@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4991 3591

Donata Tunno
mail: donata.tunno@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4991 3594

Administrative assistants
Fabrizio Cittadini
fabrizio.cittadini@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4969 7034, stanza 303

Anna Calabrò
mail: anna.calabro@uniroma1.it Tel. 06 4969 7043, stanza 303

Carlo Mancini
mail: c.mancini@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4969 7031, stanza 203

mail:didattica-artespettacolo@uniroma1.it

Office Manager - Performing arts Section
Michele Tosto
mail: michele.tosto@uniroma1.it, Tel. 0649697078

Administrative Manager - Art History Section
Roberto Sesena
mail: roberto.sesena@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 49913113

Administrative assistants - Art History Section
Antonella Murri
mail: antonella.murri@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4991 3409

Administrative assistent - Art History Section
Lorena De Amicis
mail: lorena.deamicis@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4969 3279

Administrative Manager - Performing arts Section
Donatella Lori
mail: donatella.lori@uniroma1.it, Tel. 064969 7038

Administrative Manager
Virginia Diamanti
mail: virginia.diamanti@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4991 3591

Administrative assistent
Lorena De Amicis
mail: lorena.deamicis@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4969 3279

Administrative delegated Manager
Cinzia Di Florio
mail: cinzia.diflorio@uniroma1.it
Administrative assistants
Elisa Di Nicola
mail: elisa.dinicola@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4991 3086

Fabio Fabiani
mail: fabio.fabiani@uniroma1.it, Tel. 0649693207

Francesca Romana Martini
mail: francescaromana.martini@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4991 3918

Visual and Editorial Communication Manager
Giacinto Giuliani
mail: giacinto.giuliani@uniroma1.it, 06 4991 3592

Network manager, IT services, technical assistent
Fabrizio Mancini
mail: fabrizio.mancini@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4991 3592

Web editor assistent
Lorena De Amicis
mail: lorena.deamicis@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4969 3279

System Manager, video laboratory Manager and DVD production
Salvatore Casaluci
mail: salvatore.casaluci@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4969 7044, stanza 109

Scientific and organiser Secretary, technical assistant
Isabella Tartaglia
mail: isabella.tartaglia@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4969 7041, stanza 108

Webmaster, Networw Manager, IT services, technical assistant
Giorgio Felici
mail: giorgio.felici@uniroma1.it, Tel. 06 4969 7042, stanza 109